Ashtanga Yoga

Ashtanga Yoga

According to Sage Patanjali there are eight limbs of yoga. These eight limbs namely Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayama, Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyana, Samadhi.

Almost all the modern styles of yoga are derived from these eight limbs. Some of the styles are as following

  • Vinyasa Yoga

  • Hatha Yoga

  • Kriya Yoga

  • Kundalini Yoga

and many private versions of the masters who introduced them.

So Its very important to understand what type of Yoga practice to choose according to your level, capacity and requirement.

Get full guidance from Guru Harish and start yoga practice properly please check and register our programs